Axelrod, Paul

Baskerville, P., L. Dick, A. Perry and R. Sandwell,

Boyes, Aaron

Carleton, Sean

Dumont, Gérard-François

Ellis, Jason

Fraser, Crystal

Glassford, Larry A

Hayday, Matthew

Henderson, Stuart

High, Steven

Janovicek, Nancy, Christabelle Sethna, Beth Palmer, and Katrina Ackerman

Johnstone, Tiffany

Gregor Kranjc

MacEachern, Alan

Miller, J.R.

Montenay, Yves

Mosby, Ian

Mouhot, Jean-François

Peace, Thomas (ed)

Reaume, Geoffrey

Soloway, Beverly

Stewart, Luke

Strong-Boag, Veronica

Webster, David

Williams, Carol

Creative Commons Licence
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License. Blog posts published before October  28, 2018 are licensed with a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 Canada License.

Please note: encourages comment and constructive discussion of our articles. We reserve the right to delete comments submitted under aliases, or that contain spam, harassment, or attacks on an individual.